The current members of the Takeover Appeal Board are as follows:


Lord Collins of Mapesbury Chair
Sir John Mummery Deputy Chair
Dame Elizabeth Gloster Deputy Chair
Lord Neuberger of Abbotsbury Deputy Chair
Eric E Anstee Former CEO of ICAEW
Karen R Cook Chair, Investment Banking Division, Goldman Sachs
Mary Francis Non Executive Director, Barclays plc
Lesley Knox Non Executive Director, Legal and General Group plc
Michael McLintock Chairman, ABF plc
John F Nelson Former Chairman, Lloyd’s of London
Sir Simon Robey Partner, Robey Warshaw
Robert W A Swannell Former Chairman, UK Government Investments
Edward Walker-Arnott Former Senior Partner, Herbert Smith
Sir Alan Yarrow Former Chairman, Chartered Institute for Securities and